Inktober: Street Fighter’s Cammy

image0000

I love arcade fighting games.  I always have.

I am, however, incredibly terrible at them.  I play them, and then I get so frustrated that I just wanna gnaw my controller in half.

Seriously, there are teeth marks in my Dual Shock.

What I do love about fighting games, generally, is the clever character designs.  See, there’s not a whole lot of “plot” in these games, so the character designs usually have a lot of thought put into them.  They’re always a lot of fun to look at, even though the costumes don’t really have anything resembling practicality incorporated into them.

Don’t know why I mentioned all that.  Anyway, here’s a video game character who never wears pants.

Leave a Reply

